Personal

Skolledning

Rektor

Anders Eldh


0533-68 10 80anders.eldh@larcenter.se

Biträdande rektor

Ingela Portfelt


0533-68 10 83ingela.portfelt@larcenter.se

Administration

Vägledare

Inger Gerdén


0533-68 19 40inger.gerden@larcenter.se

Vägledare SFI

Marie Juberg


0533-68 10 82marie.juberg@larcenter.se



Administratör

Anita Husmo


0533-68 10 70anita.husmo@larcenter.se

Tekniskt ansvarig

Anders Magnusson


0533-68 10 72anders.magnusson@larcenter.se

Tekniker

Henrik Hedström


0533-68 10 93henrik.hedstrom@larcenter.se

Stöd

Speciallärare

Åsa Werme


0533-68 10 53asa.werme@larcenter.se

Lärare - yrkesutbildningar

Vård och omsorg

Kicki Tengelin


0533-68 10 95kicki.tengelin@larcenter.se

Vård och omsorg

Lena Eriksson


0533-68 10 89lena.eriksson@larcenter.se

Vård och omsorg

Ingegerd Nygren


0533-68 10 78ingegerd.nygren@larcenter.se

Vård och omsorg

Maria Hyllengren


0533-68 10 77maria.hyllengren@larcenter.se

Svenska

Anna-Karin Wiklander


0533-68 10 75annakarin.wiklander@larcenter.se

Svenska som andraspråk

Sophie Fahlin


0533-68 10 84sophie.fahlin@larcenter.se

Samhällskunskap

Christina Svantesson


0533-68 10 98christina.svantesson@larcenter.se

Barnskötare

Lärare - Gymnasiekurser

Svenska

Anna-Karin Wiklander


0533-68 10 75annakarin.wiklander@larcenter.se

Svenska som andraspråk

Sophie Fahlin


0533-68 10 84sophie.fahlin@larcenter.se

Matematik

Gunnel Svan


0533-68 10 87gunnel.svan@larcenter.se

Engelska

Ingela Lennartsson


0533-68 10 79ingela.lennartsson@larcenter.se

Psykologi

Emil Öberg


0533-68 10 71emil.oberg@larcenter.se

Historia/Religion/Samhälls-kunskap

Krister Alisson


0533-68 10 68krister.alisson@larcenter.se

Lärare - Grundläggande (GRUV)

Svenska/Samhälls-kunskap

Cecilia Hahne


0533-68 10 86cecilia.hahne@larcenter.se

Svenska/Samhälls-kunskap

Marcus Svensson



0533-68 10 96marcus.svensson@larcenter.se

Matematik

Gunnel Svan


0533-68 10 87gunnel.svan@larcenter.se

Engelska

Jimmy Allansson


0533-68 10 90jimmy.allansson@larcenter.se

LärVux - Särskild utbildning

Inga-Lill Fredriksson


0533-68 10 91ingalill.fredriksson@larcenter.se

Helene Sundgren

0533-68 10 66helene.sundgren@larcenter.se

Lärare - Svenska för invandrare (SFI)

Anna Bjursén


0533-68 10 52anna.bjursen@larcenter.se

Rose-Marie Nilsson


0533-68 10 67rose-marie.nilsson@larcenter.se

Emil Öberg


0533-68 10 71emil.oberg@arcenter.se

Benita Antman


0533-68 10 88benita.antman@larcenter.se

Gunilla Rydstern


0533-68 10 74gunilla.rydstern@larcenter.se

Björn de Boer


0533-68 10 69bjorn.deboer@larcenter.se

Joel Thoresson


0533-68 10 73joel.thoreson@larcenter.se

Christina Svantesson


0533-68 10 98christina.svantesson@larcenter.se

Yrkes-sfi (Fastighet/Vård)

Kajsa Weideryd


0533-68 10 85kajsa.weideryd@larcenter.se